It’s A New Day, It’s The Same Old World…Or Is It?

Cover of "Pay it Forward"

Cover of Pay it Forward

Does everything automatically change with the clock at midnight? – the clock that on that magic hour on that magic day begins a brand new year?  Well this year I say YES – I say Yes to the possibilities – Yes to the changes I can make in people’s lives – Yes to speaking the truth – Yes to bringing happiness & joy & love to people – Yes to making a difference!

This is the year I will – do and be the things I dreamed of in 2010…I want to show people everywhere that the things they want to do in 2011 are possible too  –  I know this all looks so much like pooh-pooh or fluff…but don’t YOU want to make a difference this year?

We have possibilities everywhere in front of us – we just have to reach out to that star and see that it isn’t a falling star – it’s a sun with an infinite source of light and love and hope – – I know that with just one phone call, we can reach out to someone who needs that helping hand today.  When they can’t see the light for the darkness – We must be that candle – We must be that anchor they can hold on to in their storm!

Do you see it? – Do you have vision? – What do YOU want to do this year??? –  TOGETHER we can do ANYTHING…Do you believe?  Do you feel  it?  It isn’t about ME – It’s about WE! – There are ways to bring small changes in to our lives, our homes, our bodies that can bring about big changes.  The toxins in our minds are every bit as prevalent as the toxins in our homes. Bringing a way for people to provide for their families through the spirit of the entrepreneur – a way to make a change in that household finance plan while making a difference in other’s lives too!

It’s a brand new day and a brand new year.  How can I help you be what you want to be? – Am I rambling – probably – that’s the way my mind usually runs – from spot to spot and back again…cat’s at the window – gotta let him in…dog’s asleep on my bed…hubby’s at the Fiesta Bowl game with the guys…and I’m here – writing this blog – why?  Because I have something to say in 2011 – I have something to write in 2011…This is my turn to Pay It Forward!!!  My turn to help someone else!!!

Hear me – See me – Touch me – Feel me – Ooh – I’m quoting from “Tommy”…I guess things do come back around…She says with a smile on her lips and a twinkle in her eye…As my hubby told me today, we may not always be liked, but do you know you’re loved?

One response to this post.

  1. loved your blog! I am so feelin the same way! I want to do something in 2011! I want to make a difference somewhere, even if it only touches one life, one particle, one molescule. Just something that would change the way not only the world looks at me, but the way I look at myself! Purely selfish I think, but to change myself can only be an improvment that will not only serve me, but others around as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

